11/365

My backyard.  I remember when I was a teenager, growing up on the tiny island of Lānāiʻi…  all I wanted to do was move to the “big city”.  By big city I mean Honolulu.  Iʻve been living in Honolulu for the past 14 years.  When the sun goes down and all of the skyscrapers light up at night, itʻs such a beautiful sight to see.  Iʻve had moments where I wish I was surrounded by trees, and rivers, and greenery and one day soon I will be, but for now, Iʻll just enjoy my concrete backdrop while I still have it.

This entry was published on January 11, 2017 at 6:19 am. It’s filed under Hawaii, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

